Background: Legally binding electronic communication .


Search eGov authorities (Beta):
(Use "?" for an arbitrary character; use "*" for any number of arbitrary characters!)

Clear All authorities

Hint - Enter search text or word "sg.ch" for St.Gallen, "ti.ch" for Ticino, "sem.admin.ch", etc.
Or "miet tg" to find all authorities related to "Miete" and "Thurgau".

In collaboration with https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .



The results for your Enter search text or word "lu.ch" (31)



Name Address  
Registered Authority Kanton Luzern, Vollzugs- und Bewährungsdienst des Kantons Luzern  https://securemail.lu.ch/vbd
Registered Authority Betreibungsamt Hasle, Wigger Hansulrich  betreibungsamt@hasle-lu.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kanton Luzern, Staatsanwaltschaft SA5 Staatsanwaltschaft Wirtschaftsde...  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-wirtschaftsdelikte
Registered Authority Luzern Kantonsgericht  https://eeg.lu.ch/kantonsgericht
Registered Authority Luzern Staatsanwaltschaft Zentrale Dienste  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-zentrale-dienste
Registered Authority Luzern Staatsanwaltschaft Spezialdelikte  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-spezialdelikte
Registered Authority Luzern Staatsanwaltschaft Sursee  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-sursee
Registered Authority Luzern Staatsanwaltschaft Emmen  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-emmen
Registered Authority Luzern Staatsanwaltschaft Kriens  https://ees.lu.ch/staatsanwaltschaft-kriens
Registered Authority Luzern Jugendanwaltschaft  https://ees.lu.ch/jugendanwaltschaft
Registered Authority Luzern Oberstaatsanwaltschaft  https://ees.lu.ch/oberstaatsanwaltschaft
Registered Authority Luzern Konkursamt Willisau  https://eeg.lu.ch/konkursamt-west
Registered Authority Luzern Konkursamt Hochdorf  https://eeg.lu.ch/konkursamt-hochdorf
Registered Authority Luzern Konkursamt Kriens  https://eeg.lu.ch/konkursamt-kriens
Registered Authority Luzern Konkursamt Luzern  https://eeg.lu.ch/konkursamt-luzern
Registered Authority Luzern Friedensrichter Willisau  https://eeg.lu.ch/friedensrichter-willisau
Registered Authority Luzern Friedensrichter Hochdorf  https://eeg.lu.ch/friedensrichter-hochdorf
Registered Authority Luzern Friedensrichter Kriens  https://eeg.lu.ch/friedensrichter-kriens
Registered Authority Luzern Friedensrichter Luzern  https://eeg.lu.ch/friedensrichter-luzern
Registered Authority Luzern Schlichtungsbehörde Arbeit  https://eeg.lu.ch/sb-arbeit
Registered Authority Luzern Schlichtungsbehörde Miete und Pacht  https://eeg.lu.ch/sb-miete+pacht
Registered Authority Luzern Schlichtungsbehörde Gleichstellung  https://eeg.lu.ch/sb-gleichstellung
Registered Authority Luzern Jugendgericht  https://eeg.lu.ch/jugendgericht
Registered Authority Luzern Zwangsmassnahmengericht  https://eeg.lu.ch/zmg
Registered Authority Luzern Kriminalgericht  https://eeg.lu.ch/kriminalgericht
Registered Authority Luzern Arbeitsgericht  https://eeg.lu.ch/arbeitsgericht
Registered Authority Luzern Bezirksgericht Willisau  https://eeg.lu.ch/bezirksgericht-willisau
Registered Authority Luzern Bezirksgericht Hochdorf  https://eeg.lu.ch/bezirksgericht-hochdorf
Registered Authority Luzern Bezirksgericht Kriens  https://eeg.lu.ch/bezirksgericht-kriens
Registered Authority Luzern Bezirksgericht Luzern / Schätzungskommission nac...  https://eeg.lu.ch/bezirksgericht-luzern
31 User


Please contact us if an authority is not yet listed/incorrect or a canton has updated its list on https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .
Only mail to these authorities via Swiss-accredited, confidential platforms .
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4



Canton: AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, GL, GR, LU, JU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH

See Legend (in a new Window with full List)


A free service by PrivaSphere to foster electronic secure and reliable exchanges with authorities in Switzerland - use at your own risk.
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4

Developed + powered by PrivaSphere (in a new Window)