Background: Legally binding electronic communication .


Search eGov authorities (Beta):
(Use "?" for an arbitrary character; use "*" for any number of arbitrary characters!)

Clear All authorities

Hint - Enter search text or word "sg.ch" for St.Gallen, "ti.ch" for Ticino, "sem.admin.ch", etc.
Or "miet tg" to find all authorities related to "Miete" and "Thurgau".

In collaboration with https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .



The results for your Enter search text or word "so.ch"



Name Address  
Registered Authority Obergericht Kanton Solothurn   obergericht@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Strafkammer Kanton Solothurn   strafkammer@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Zivilkammer Kanton Solothurn   zivilkammer@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Beschwerdekammer Kanton Solothurn   beschwerdekammer@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Aufsichtsbehörde für Schuldbetreibung und Konkurs Kanto...   aufsichtsbehoerde-schkg@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Richteramt Bucheggberg-Wasseramt   richteramtb-w@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Richteramt Dorneck-Thierstein   richteramtd-t@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Richteramt Olten-Gösgen   richteramto-g@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Richteramt Solothurn-Lebern   richteramts-l@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Richteramt Thal-Gäu   richteramtt-g@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Kantonales Jugendgericht Solothurn   jugendgericht@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Haftgericht Kanton Solothurn   haftgericht@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Kanton Solothurn   staatsanwaltschaft@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Jugendanwaltschaft Kanton Solothurn   jugendanwaltschaft@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Gerichtsverwaltung des Kantons Solothurn   gerichtsverwaltung@kanton-so.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
15 User


Please contact us if an authority is not yet listed/incorrect or a canton has updated its list on https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .
Only mail to these authorities via Swiss-accredited, confidential platforms .
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4



Canton: AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, GL, GR, LU, JU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH

See Legend (in a new Window with full List)


A free service by PrivaSphere to foster electronic secure and reliable exchanges with authorities in Switzerland - use at your own risk.
See also: https://www.fedlex.admin.ch/eli/cc/2010/408/de/#art_4

Developed + powered by PrivaSphere (in a new Window)